dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

diwalkerpv

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: pulijala Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: India    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 165 Weight: 135
Eye Color: Black Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 61 Birthday: Apr 30, 1956
Nationality: Asian Religion: N/A
Education: College Profession: Computer
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info: no
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Taurus
English Skills: 1 Other Languages: French
Me:
My name is diwalker but many close people call me walker. iam bit shy person .But once iam acquainted with person No hassle for me .i can come across such problems.I have lot patience what other people say to me i listen .so you can judge what you want.i respect your feeling any time .Makes me more confindent to express my feelings to any body..I can easily mould according to situation.I have lot patience to listen ,what other people say to me.I for one feel that first try to understand other person ,then give my feelings.That is my quality.I sincerely feel i concentrate my relation ship to maintain long relationship. i belive in God ,with out him human beings are no wear.I do my job. Rest It is left to God
Hobbies:
photograhpy, reading books. games sports, swimming . Tennies etc
Searches For
About You:
iam out spoken person looking for nice understanding girl. who cares me . if you are dedicated person you will be right person
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride