dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

don0ever

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Don Last Name:
Address: City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: guardian_forgiver@hotmail.com YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 176 Weight: 145
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 31 Birthday: Jul 31, 1986
Nationality: American Religion: N/A
Education: Profession: N/A
Family Status: Single Social Status: Self Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Leo
English Skills: 10 Other Languages:
Me:
i'm 21, shy, cuddly, about average height, funny when you get to know me, and basically searching for love.
Hobbies:
drawing, reading, writing, walking, sunrises, sunsets, movies at the theater, movies at home, dancing, dancing slowly, dancing funny, art, etc.
Searches For
About You:
someone who can love me for who i am, someone who can love me regardless of what i look like, someone who would let me cook for them or cook with me, someone who would let me give them massages, someone who would let me buy them things that have meaning, someone who would accept my hand if i asked them to dance, someone to love, overall. Looking for friendship, love, pen-pal, flirting, romance, long-term relationship, sexual relationships, or just someone to talk to, or email.
Relationships:
Flirt & Romance
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride