dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian


(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: svitlana Last Name:
Address: City: ternopil
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
My Goods
Height: 163 Weight: 49
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Dark Brown
About Me
Age: 52 Birthday: Mar 05, 1966
Nationality: Ukrainian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Fashion/Apparel
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Pisces
English Skills: 7 Other Languages: ukrainain, russian
I would characterize myself as sensual, sincere woman with kind heart and open soul, some bit romantic , but I realize that life is not easy , so I am realist most way. My friends say I am committed , reliable person , responsible and open . I am family oriented and have traditional family values, faithful and devoted in relations. I enjoy any outdoor activities, walks, picnics, cooking, learning new things and trying something new in life , travelling, visiting historical places, reading , spending time with friends and relatives. I like romantic candle light dinners for two , nights by the fire or just spending time with close to me people and listening to music. As I am sociable, I value good conversation and think I' am easy to talk to. I appreciate spending time in home coziness, warm and supportive atmosphere in the family. I love children and hope that all knowledge that I am getting now will help me to become good mother and caring wife. I dream of the time when I will take care of my husband and our future children. I believe I meet you very soon and we will be happy in love , harmony and understanding , we will go through all ups and downs together , we will take care of each other, we will live in faith and trust. I believe we may be happy in our small world by filling each others lives love and warmth. I will devote my heart to my family with tenderness and care.
I prefer active rest ,enjoy being on nature,swimming or playing any outdoor games. I also like culinary and cooking , wathcing good programs on TV and spending time with close to me people. I am interested in health and beauty, sewing, Internet, learning languages.
Searches For
About You:
Hope to meet a man who has values similar to mine, family oriented , honest , attentive, kind , who believes in true feeling, who waits for loving, tender woman to be his caring wife, who wants to have family with children. You dream to love and be loved forever. I see you as loving husband , caring father, reliable friend , devoted and responsible man , my soul mate for eternity.
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially

About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us