dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

earthbounding31

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name: moore
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: Weight: 200
Eye Color: Blue Green Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 39 Birthday: Dec 17, 1977
Nationality: American Religion: Christian
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Construction
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Sagit
English Skills: 0 Other Languages:
Me:
My name is Brent, Im 31 years old and Im a construction worker. I have blonde hair, blue-green eyes, and light complexioned. I am very nice, a little bit shy. I can be funny sometimes. . Im the sensitive type
Hobbies:
My hobbies are playing video games, playing internet games,and seeing movies. I like to listen to rock most the time, usually the older stuff, but I also like to listen to hiphop and r&b. I like to watch horror movies sometimes but I like the occasionaly romance movie, and I like comedy movies. I like to read books alot also and mostly science fiction. dune, stephen kings dark tower, lord of the rings, the earth abides
Searches For
About You:
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: Light Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride