dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

elena3003

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: elena Last Name:
Address: City: Minsk
State: Zip:
Country: Belarus    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 168 Weight: 65
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 54 Birthday: Mar 30, 1963
Nationality: Belorussian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Employment
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info: 1985 Anatoly
Want Children: No Star Sign: Aries
English Skills: 4 Other Languages:
Me:
I’ve made up my mind to get married for the second time without waiting for real results and you know it became easier to live:) For me all the countries are just the parts of a unique world, which is finally can be found in one universe. So it isn’t an obstacle for me if you live somewhere I’ve never been before:) I’m a very curious and adapted woman, and I’d like to put some diversity into my life and love with that single special man, which I’m going to love and take care about during all my life. I’m waiting for my beloved, with whom I can be successful and smiling aside, a man whom I can rely in any situation. I’d like to live not for myself, but for him and to find a soul mate in him. I wish to get acquainted with a person who is not only financially secure, but who is able to provide me a spiritual peace and warm relations. As love and personal relationships are my main life principles. I consider myself to be an active and gentle, romantic woman by nature. I’m hardworking enough, and sometimes I do think I should spend more time resting. I have a nice sense of humor and it will be a bones if you too. I want to feel myself comfortable with my special man. What else can I say? I love making my house cozy, spending my time socializing with my friends, having picnics. I also like driving an auto, cooking especially pies, listening good music. Family is the aim of my life. I dream to meet a man who will be the universe for me, someone who you can be around without getting tired of him, in fact the more you are around this person the harder it is to stay without him. I want be able to love him with all my heart, to stand by his side no matter what happens, to love him unconditionally and support him in everything he does, the best that I can. I have traditional family values and I dream to share my life with a sincere and kind man. I am rather picky because my first marriage was not successful and I wouldn’t like to make a mistake for the second time. But I can’t say that I have extremely high demands. We are all humans and everyone has some faults, I understand it and I am not looking for a perfect man as I am not perfect myself.
Hobbies:
swiming reading
Searches For
About You:
man for serous marriage
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride