dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

faith4ruth1

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Faith Last Name:
Address: Des Moines City: Iowa City
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 129 Weight: 39
Eye Color: Hair Color:
About Me
Age: 42 Birthday: Jan 18, 1975
Nationality: American Religion: Catholic
Education: College Profession: Clerical
Family Status: Widowed Social Status: Business Owner
Have Children: 1 Children Info: Later
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Aqarius
English Skills: 1 Other Languages: English
Me:
Hello...i am Faith Duffey 35 years old and new to this online relationship and i am on here to look for the right person that i can be with and spend the rest of my life with and someone that is passionate,caring,loving,kind,romantic,trustworthy,open minded man and i am ready to give the same
Hobbies:
I love fishing, camping, hiking, boating, swimming, bicycling, playing volleyball, watching movies, gardening, cooking exercising, dining out
Searches For
About You:
Am looking for a serious, confident, purposeful, faithful,trustworthy,smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, loyal, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic, considered, responsible, jovial who will not hurt me and will know how to take care of a lady like me
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride