dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

faithlad

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Welbeck Last Name:
Address: City: New York
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 170 Weight: 57
Eye Color: Hazel Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 37 Birthday: Sep 15, 1980
Nationality: Caucasian(white) Religion: Catholic
Education: College Profession: Health/Medical
Family Status: Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info: 0
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Sagit
English Skills: 3 Other Languages: English
Me:
Hobbies:
Reading, cooking, Swimming,
Searches For
About You:
I enjoy intimate, romantic evenings. Quality time without friends and family sometimes and a partner who knows how to allow someone to love them without picking it apart and belittling every loving gesture. Someone who knows that consideration in a relationship is important and doesn't view it as a negative aspect of a relationship. Someone who realizes that people make mistakes and can learn from them and still love you whole heartedly! I don't expect anything I'm not willing to give. I tend to treat people the way they treat me I believe trust and good communication is a healthy combination in a relationship,I'm always mindful that kindness and courtesy are essential for successfully navigating life. While I may not always be nice, I'm often noble.I generally believe I'm a good man. I'm sincere and genuine. I'm straight forward and direct.I am still a child at heart and love simple pleasures. I love to be adventurous, travel, sometimes playing hard at fun, but I also enjoy the comfort of a quiet time, reading, listening to all kinds of music.I strive to extend understanding and compassion to all creatures, to people of all circumstances, and to myself. When I give my love it is fully, deeply with all my heart and unconditionally.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride