dating service
free dating service
dating Знакомства online dating Поиск анкет dating services Все анкеты online dating service Мой Профайл singles relationships Регистрация sexy girls Войти russian

falcon007

(персональная информация на сайте знакомств)
Контакты
Имя: Фамилия: Caruso
Адрес: Город: Beverford
Область: Индекс:
Страна: Australia    
Рабочий тел.: Домашний тел.:
Мобильный тел.: Факс:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Рост: 170 Вес: 180
Цвет глаз: Green Цвет волос: Brown
Я!
Возраст: 55 Дата рождения: May 27, 1962
Национальность: Australian Религия: Catholic
Образование: High Unfinished Профессия: Unspecified
Семейный статус: В разводе Социальный статус: Предприниматель
Наличие детей: 0 Год рождения детей и имя:
Планируете завести детей? Да Гороскоп: Близнецы
Уровень английского: 10 Другие языки: Italian
Обо мне:
Well l am a down to earth guy with a kind and loving nature. I am intelligent and can be funny at times. I am a active person with a good and comfortable lifestyle. By nature l am romantic and passionate in what l believe and as such try to do everything with my heart and soul.. I am somewhat old fashioned when in comes to love, l believe that love should always be part or our life and whatever we do or try to achieve should be done with love. I also believe that love should be a mutual experience and should not rest on the shoulders of one person. I have many friends and in fact during my travels have made many friends and till this day try to keep in touch with them. I am part of a strong loving family and truly understand how l family should always treat each other. Being born in Italy and as such my family is Italian l have been raised in such a way that family to me is vital and necessary to truly achieve true and total happiness. I guess my deepest desire is to one day have my own family but without a life partner this can be somewhat impossible to achieve. I have many interests and hobbies but for now l will just list the ones at the head of my list. Firstly l love travel and so far have visited such places as Rome, Paris, Sweden, New Zealand, England, USA, Mosow, Norway and Denmark. Another great interest of mine is movies and music, both give me a time to escape and just relax. I also love to drive and often on time off from work l will simply take a weekend away and visit places l have not been before. I also like to read and most of time l will almost read anything. I have some others but for the sake of keeping this to under a novel l will tell more if someone will become interested in my profile. As for work l am part of a large and successful family business. Though l have achieved a good work record and have been successful at it, my life is not complete with a special woman whom can be my equal in life and love.
Увлечения:
Travel, Driving, Music, Movies, Reading. Meeting with friends and family and basically anything that is fun.
Ищу
О тебе:
Simply said a woman whom is serious in wanting love, romance and family. As l live by three simple words no matter if it is friends, family or partner. These 3 words are Trust, Honesty and loyalty, so this would be a definite requiste to any interested woman. But would also like to stress that l do not seek simply a housewife whom will do all my bidding. In fact what l seek is my soul mate, a woman whom can be my best friend and the person l can give my heart and soul. It would be nice to find a woman whom can be my mutual partner in everything, and to share each other's wants and desires. As long as she can love with her heart and soul than life can be a place of pure heaven. I would want only interest woman to reply to this profile. I do not require or want casual meetings or to be casually intimate. I want intimacy in it's purest form, that is being shared by a couple whom love each other with conditions and without restrictions. Not sure if l am asking for the impossible but without taking this leap of faith would never be sure.
Отношения:
Для серьёзных отношений и брака
Мои привычки
Сигареты: Иногда Алкоголь: Иногда



Выйти замуж за иностранца Условия Конфиденциальность Партнеры Контакты
bride