dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

fiorella63

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Fiorella Last Name:
Address: City: Lima
State: Zip:
Country: Peru    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 170 Weight: 79
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 54 Birthday: Jun 09, 1963
Nationality: Caucasian(white) Religion: Catholic
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Aviation
Family Status: Single Social Status: Business Owner
Have Children: 1 Children Info: 7 years old
Want Children: No Star Sign: Gemini
English Skills: 7 Other Languages: spanish, italian, english
Me:
I'm a romantic and loyal woman, who likes simples thinks of the life. I like the nature, like the country, the beach, animals, and listenig to the music, i loce Beatles songs, i like to sing, to play the guitar, love red roses, i like to cook, to watch a good film, i love western films. I don't like to play with feelings, so as i don't like who play with mines.
Hobbies:
riding horse, cooking, playing guitar, singing, reading, watching western films, and others
Searches For
About You:
If you're between 40 to 52 years old, are loyal, romantic, sincere, don't play games, and you want a good woman for your life be in contact with me, please more than 1.73mts, i would like if you can come to life in my country (PerĂº) South America is important.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: Light Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride