dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian


(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: venusss Last Name:
Address: City: new york
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
My Goods
Height: 191 Weight: 94
Eye Color: Blue Green Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 33 Birthday: Mar 16, 1985
Nationality: Armenian Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Aerospace
Family Status: Married Social Status: Retried
Have Children: 1 Children Info: noo
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Capricorn
English Skills: 4 Other Languages: english
Me: Am venus by name, am beautiful, am 5.9 foot tall,am 25 years of age,am simple minded person,easy going person,submissive,loyal,honest,caring,lovely,understandable,faithful,sincere,trustworthy. I really want a man who will care and love me,I need a man who will always tell me the truth from his heart.I need a man who will be my brother my best friends and if the nature permit it my husband,But if marriage is out of it, I will not mind but as long we got along together with real love I will definitely be satisfied.I read about your profile i develop a feeling, which i want to start a relationship with you,with the content of your profile,you fitting the kind of man that i need in my life,you can contact me with this address, ,so that i can send you my photo,and we can start from there and not only that i have something important to tell you. I look forward in hearing from you soon, venus.
I look forward in hearing from you soon, venus.
Searches For
About You:
I look forward in hearing from you soon, venus.
My Habits
Cigarettes: Yes Alcohol: Socially

About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us