dating service
free dating service
dating Знакомства online dating Поиск анкет dating services Все анкеты online dating service Мой Профайл singles relationships Регистрация sexy girls Войти russian

homan2000

(персональная информация на сайте знакомств)
Контакты
Имя: Homan Фамилия:
Адрес: Город:
Область: Индекс:
Страна: Sweden    
Рабочий тел.: Домашний тел.:
Мобильный тел.: Факс:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Рост: 178 Вес: 78
Цвет глаз: Brown Цвет волос: Brown
Я!
Возраст: 43 Дата рождения: Jan 16, 1974
Национальность: Религия: Atheist
Образование: College Профессия: Electronics
Семейный статус: Социальный статус: Работаю
Наличие детей: 0 Год рождения детей и имя:
Планируете завести детей? Да Гороскоп:
Уровень английского: 8 Другие языки:
Обо мне:
My name is Homan and I am 33 years old and I live in the beautiful town of Stockholm in Sweden. I would describe my self as a sporty and happy guy who looks good. My favourite sport is to go to gym and exercise like other guys. I am a handy guy who can fix al kind of problems, I learned a lot by fixing my parents summer house. I dress sporty and wear jeans and skin jacket. I work as an engineer in an American company. What else, yes I miss love and tenderness in my life, and want to meet a nice girl for romance, and if it feels right to take her as my girl. I am a romantic guy, but in the same time logical, I like to be with people and would consider my self as a social person. I think that you should treat people as you want to be treated. Fear play is important for me. Hope to here from you soon. BR Your friend Homan
Увлечения:
I like to socialize with frinds, exersize and go out and have fun.
Ищу
О тебе:
You should be as you are.
Отношения:
Для серьёзных отношений и брака
Мои привычки
Сигареты: Нет Алкоголь: Иногда



Выйти замуж за иностранца Условия Конфиденциальность Партнеры Контакты
bride