dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

irina05

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Irina Last Name:
Address: City: cheboksary
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 180 Weight: 66
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 38 Birthday: Mar 03, 1979
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Law Enforcement
Family Status: Single Social Status: Business Owner
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Pisces
English Skills: 8 Other Languages:
Me:
It is very difficult for me to speak about itself, but I nevertheless shall try. I the harmonous woman in a dawn of forces which does not suffice man's attention and a strong shoulder on which I can lean a difficult minute for me. I the gentle and careful woman. I like to carry out a lot of time for kitchen, I adore when in my house cleanly and cosy. I have good sense of humour. Likely as well as many people I do not like when to me tell lies. Well and you can learn the everything else about me if write to me the letter.
Hobbies:
Searches For
About You:
I am not distinguished from many women. For me the main thing certainly is such human qualities as: kindness and attention, care and understanding, respect and mutual aid. There is no certainly I do not search to myself for rich beautiful prince on white a horse. There is no for me it is not the main thing. Certainly money play the big role in our life, but I do not put money for the first place. All the same for me the main thing is human qualities.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride