dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

johnapeterson15

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: johna Last Name:
Address: City: kansas city
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 176 Weight: 53
Eye Color: Blue Green Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 31 Birthday: Feb 11, 1986
Nationality: Caucasian(white) Religion: Catholic
Education: College Profession: N/A
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Aqarius
English Skills: 9 Other Languages:
Me:
well i love party's, hanging out and i love to travel
Hobbies:
basketball, volleyball, tennis and swimming
Searches For
About You:
so you wanna know about me huh? I am a fun-loving person who is down to earth and as real as they come. I mean what I say and say what I feel and I'm not into playing mind games. I don't try to be something I'm not. I'm not into being rendy, and I'm not into judging people. I have a silly side and love making people laugh. I like to take life as it comes and be happy for all the great things I am so privileged to have. And my during my free time love going out with my friends and have some window shopping and play cards..I am a flirt and never meet a stranger but once I am committed I am very loyal... want to know more about me? hit me up at josiahbrown_15@yahuu.cum
Relationships:
Friendship
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride