dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

libraman

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Fouad Last Name:
Address: Salwa City:
State: Zip:
Country: Kuwait    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 175 Weight: 95
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 49 Birthday: Oct 15, 1968
Nationality: American Religion: Muslim
Education: Profession: Automotive
Family Status: Married Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: No Star Sign: Libra
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: Arabic
Me:
Hi there, I am Lebanese originally with a USA citizen. I finished my academic and fulfilled my career goals. I am a Libra & very intelligent, well-liked by everyone, and I have success in any field I choose. If you need to know additional info please don’t hesitate to ask me.. I am an open book to who has the key to it. This just a very short line about me!!
Hobbies:
classic life and pure friendship
Searches For
About You:
I am seeking for a mature lady to be a friend of mine in totally Platonic way who sees the world in different angle. True friends are very hard to find and impossible to make. Therefore I am seeking that someone that can be interesting to talk and listen to and to come to my level of thinking. As they say “Great minds thinks a like” Is it that hard to find?.. Maybe!! Who knows? Drop me a line if you think you agree with me.. We might find a match among us?? Looking forward to hear from you soon!! :)
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride