dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

lili1976

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City: Cheboksary
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 173 Weight: 54
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 39 Birthday: Sep 05, 1978
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Hotel/Hospitality
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Virgo
English Skills: 7 Other Languages: russian
Me:
I search for serious attitudes. I the nice, attractive girl. I very lonely, search for second half, to me was not lucky with love in life and consequently hope to find the love with the help of the Internet. I work medsister in hospital. Like to prepare for tasty dishes and at me it not badly turns out. I do not love populous places where a lot of noise. About all I shall write in the letter more in detail.
Hobbies:
Searches For
About You:
I search for the man only for serious the attitude. Not married, kind, loving the home life, wishing to have in the future of children. It is desirable not drinking and not smoking. I want that was hope and a support of family. The ideal is not necessary for me the man, I simply want to find true, good, tender the man. Men of interested persons is simple to distract dialogue to not disturb.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride