dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

lizzy190091

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Elizabeth Last Name:
Address: City: Kara
State: Zip:
Country: To    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 138 Weight: 62
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 26 Birthday: Apr 14, 1991
Nationality: French Religion: Catholic
Education: Profession: Student
Family Status: Social Status: Student
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Aries
English Skills: 0 Other Languages:
Me:
I am a down to earth outgoing woman looking for someone to share the pleasures that life has to offer. Like moonlight walks together, cuddling on a rainy day, finding interesting things and exploring life together. I believe in being real, honest, and loyal. That is what friendship is based on. I Believe lovers have to be friends first then everything falls into place
Hobbies:
Searches For
About You:
I am a really simple woman who likes to find happiness in small things and wants to travel around the world but looking for that someone special to enjoy it with me. nice and sweet person who understand the meaning of loyalty and friendship. honest generous and kind hearted man looking for the same in a women. drop me a line if u wanna know more about me thanx.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride