dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

lonelymercy

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City: adisadel
State: Zip:
Country: Ghana    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 174 Weight: 70
Eye Color: Black Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 38 Birthday: Mar 02, 1979
Nationality: Religion:
Education: College Profession: Beauty
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Aries
English Skills: 1 Other Languages: Fanti
Me:
Im esay going person, understanding and happy lucky one, well my hearts still searching a man who had sincere, loving and honest hearts, caz that what im now day is hard to find man which i dream off, im very loyal woman which mean that one man to one woman.To know me is to loves me.
Hobbies:
traveling, listen to music, outing, swimming, reading.
Searches For
About You:
I am looking to meet a very cool and strong man for long term Relationship He must be honest and trustworthy, I want to know man with sincere hearted, honest and loving always understanding,caring for his woman. Well if I can meet man who will love me and give me the love I need. body. Must loyal to his woman. Smart and manco. Where ever u are is okey with me.I know my mate-soul is out there some where.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride