dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

lupa

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City: turin
State: Zip:
Country: Italy    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 163 Weight: 53
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 48 Birthday: Aug 27, 1969
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Sales
Family Status: Separated Social Status: Self Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info: 9 y.o.
Want Children: No Star Sign: Virgo
English Skills: 1 Other Languages: italian
Me:
I have very bad character, but anyway i hope to find a man who at least will make me happy. i love everything beautifull, clean, perfect...i except only white or black, everything or nothing. I want real deep strong love that never ends, beautiful life full of injoyments, perfect iducation for my daughter, big money, happyness forever...in short i want the tail to became true
Hobbies:
theatre, classiccal music, modern painting, travaling , fitness, and also buy expencive clothes and to spend money :-))
Searches For
About You:
You should be able to deep-deep-love me, to need me to understand me....to search and to discover, to give and to take, and you should be really able to make me fall in love with you
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride