dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

mariamna

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Mariam Last Name:
Address: City: Gyumri
State: Shirak Zip:
Country: Armenia    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 170 Weight: 52
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 37 Birthday: Sep 05, 1980
Nationality: Armenian Religion: Christian
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Education
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Virgo
English Skills: 7 Other Languages: Armenian, Russian
Me:
I'm 100% Armenian.I don't like to praise myself, I prefer other people to make judgements.I'm a desirable woman, but I'm looking for something special.An intelligent, well-educated, at the same time sociable guy, fun to be with - is what I'm looking for. I highly appreciate attention and respect to me, myself being faithful and kind woman. I want to have a firm happy family with a right man as well.My goal is to devote my life to bringing joy and happiness to a special man.I am sincere, family-oriented , caring, spiritual, faithful, easy-going.My friends speak about me what I kind, honest, understanding, cheerful, with a good sense of humor. I want have children.I like flowers, animals.Also enjoy meeting interesting people.I am really devoted and have got an XXXXL patience.I am tender, I'm serious in grave matters and easy in simple ones. If this ad touches your heart,please write me....
Hobbies:
I like nature, animals, reading, music, movies, etc. etc. Once or twice a week I go to swim in the indoor pool. I love to swim, and I love the sea,warm weather,as I am a sunny child. I love picnics, to look at fires of night city, to prepare for a tasty exotic meal!
Searches For
About You:
I like people who love to laugh, love and be loved. I'm kind, caring, intelligent, and passionate with a heart of gold. I love children and all that life brings. I would like to have a family and kids with a loving husband. I desire someone who is not looking for the next best catch and knows what he wants. I dream about finding a friend, a lover, a companion, some one with who I am madly in love with and he is madly in love with me! Someone who will listen. Someone who will talk. Sensitivity, sensual, sexual and spirited. Someone who cares about themselves as well as the one who is caring about them. Someone who has interest's other than sitting on the couch and watching television. Above all - someone who is free and love me back and be able to tell the truth without the fear of creating something they can't handle.....if this is you, then maybe we have something I haven't for a long time, long time. If it doesn't fit your ticket, then please do not go any further. Thank you.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride