dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

maygirl

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Irina Last Name:
Address: City: Kiev
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 168 Weight: 59
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 45 Birthday: May 05, 1972
Nationality: Ukrainian Religion: Orthodox
Education: High Profession: Health/Medical
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info: daughter
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Taurus
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: Russian
Me:
I am a cheerful, intelligent, easy-going, open-minded and romantic girl from Ukraine. I wish to investigate life and to enjoy it in many ways. I have a good sense of humor and varied interests. I like to make practical jokes with my friends and to have fun. I am adventurous, sincere and curious. I enjoy communicating with interesting people and exploring new places. I am fond of traveling. I like to spend time in the open air and at the same time to have cosy romantic evenings at home......I enjoy reading and dancing. I like playing bowling and billiard....
Hobbies:
travelling, reading, dancing, cooking.....
Searches For
About You:
I look for a reliable, kind, intelligent, easy-going and humorous man.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride