dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

mgreen

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: M Last Name:
Address: City: georgia
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 175 Weight: 58
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Dark Brown
About Me
Age: 31 Birthday: Aug 22, 1986
Nationality: American Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Administration
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Aries
English Skills: 0 Other Languages:
Me:
I am a calm and not conflicted person. I value peace and harmony and my friends say that I bring it whenever I go.
Hobbies:
I am outgoing and at the same time home person. My interests are different. I love reading and spend my time on the seaside with my kids.
Searches For
About You:
I'll start by saying that I am a personality. I treat people with attention and understanding. I love people. I am romantic and spontaneous, I like running barefoot under the summer rain. Then it would be prefect to get warm. Though I maybe considered too young compare to my age, but I know what I want from this life and how to gain it. I like to mix up with people of both sexes, to be around them and to listen to interesting stories with happy endings. I believe in true friendship and I want to find it to knowing more about their cultures.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride