dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

mixjessi

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Jessica Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: Weight: 50
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 28 Birthday: Jan 18, 1989
Nationality: American Religion: Catholic
Education: College Profession:
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Capricorn
English Skills: 8 Other Languages:
Me:
Hi! I’m a friendly person who’s looking for a friend or someone that I can share y time with. I’m pretty easy to get along with. I have a sense of humor, so I guess its not that hard to get me to laugh. I’m pretty open to doing anything, if it is someone that I enjoy being in the company with. I like to laugh and joke around. I’m shy at first but once you get to know me I open up. Maybe this will work, maybe it won’t, we shall see. I like to have fun, go to the movies. Beach, love animals and have dogs, cats, and fish. I like to read, cook, garden, travel, dine out.. I love spending time with people I care about. I am simple and pure as they come. “I believe if you can control the skies, you can control the world.”
Hobbies:
reading, cooking watching movies
Searches For
About You:
I like someone that has a great sense of humor and easy to get along with and not a perfectionist but most of it I’m looking for a hardworking, self-sufficient person who has a good attitude, enjoys going out, honest and understanding.
Relationships:
Friendship
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride