dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

natalya22

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Natalya Last Name:
Address: City: Boston
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 172 Weight: 74
Eye Color: Gray Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 56 Birthday: Jun 04, 1961
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Education
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info:
Want Children: No Star Sign: Gemini
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: Russian
Me:
I am very nice and attractive lady. I am a fun person but I do take life seriously. I like traveling, theatre and dancing. I enjoy reading a good book. I like to go camping, and going to the beach.
Hobbies:
Searches For
About You:
I am looking for someone for a long term relationship. I don't want to play games I am looking for a person who will see me for who I am on the inside, not just the exterior features. He has a job and is educated, does not obsess about sports, and enjoys red wine, traveling, and dining. I would like a person who is independent and has his own interests and friends so we can enjoy our time together as well as apart. Someone who is kind, caring and knows how to treat a lady. I don't ask for much. Friends first of course and see where it may lead. I prefer non-smoking and drug free is a must. I don't want someone who's a cheater or heartbreaker.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride