dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

nickalexis

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Nick Last Name:
Address: City: Thessaloniki
State: Zip:
Country: Greece    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 180 Weight: 77
Eye Color: Green Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 42 Birthday: Aug 12, 1975
Nationality: Greece Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Advertising
Family Status: Single Social Status: Business Owner
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Leo
English Skills: 0 Other Languages:
Me:
What can i say...I like the simple and beautiful things, i love music,travelling in different countries and the sea...I like also meeting interesting people,fashion,fun. I am romantic and i love being in long relationships.I like tenderness and passion.I am in Thessaloniki Greece Europe,i studied economics in Aristotle University of Greece and journalism-advertising in Rome Italy.I worked in magazines in Rome and Athens.Now i am a journalist (life style-night life-fashion) and director of magazine MODA and Unique Point Models advertising company. I like cool people with a sense of houmor who have a good taste,who care the one for another and who are simple,sincere,who keep their promise and who try much for something important which they want very.I dont like persons who try to show something which they are not...
Hobbies:
music,travelling,swimming,diving,cinema,reading books and magazines,night life with a good company or friends
Searches For
About You:
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: Light Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride