dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

qwas4u

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Marina Last Name:
Address: City: kazan
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 176 Weight: 58
Eye Color: Green Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 42 Birthday: Jan 10, 1975
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Consulting
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Aries
English Skills: 5 Other Languages: english
Me:
I'm 27 years old. I want to inform that I never was for the husband and I have no children. But very much want to find correct person to create high-grade family. I very much love children and I want to have them. I want to find happiness in life. I think that I very friendly and open person. I am very much optimistic. I have a good sense of humor, I am easy-going. My friends also say that I am very considerate and caring of those I love and care for. I think that I am romantic lady. And I am waiting for my romantic hero to come into my life. I need love and I want to give my love to someone who deserves it and needs it as much as I.
Hobbies:
I like to read, listen to music. At leisure I like to spend time with friends.
Searches For
About You:
I think that my ideal man will be gallant, polite, intelligent, reliable, supportive, caring and very loving. I see him as a real gentleman. I believe that in any relationship a great role plays understanding and that is why I want him to be understanding. I want to feel with him like a real woman. Also I believe that respect is very important in any relations.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride