dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

romancer

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 167 Weight: 230
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 40 Birthday: Feb 23, 1977
Nationality: American Religion: Baptist
Education: College Profession: Entertainment
Family Status: Single Social Status: Self Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info: one son
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Pisces
English Skills: 10 Other Languages:
Me:
i am a man of un-conditional love, affection, passion, romance and ecstacy. i love kids and working with them every chance i love to laugh and i have a lot of love to give. i am very open-minded and laid back. i am also a man that believes in family and spending unlimitless time with family. i believe in honesty and giving my all in a relationship making my woman feel like a queen at all times i am understand and very caring.
Hobbies:
my hobbies are writing, singing and composing music. working with kids and working with computers.
Searches For
About You:
i would like to find someone who loves to spoil her man and be spoiled. someone who is understanding and loving,caring, romantic and passionate and someone who wants to be in a long-term relationship. a woman who loves to cuddle.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: Yes Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride