dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

rosanna

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 160 Weight: 55
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 59 Birthday: Sep 04, 1958
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Banking
Family Status: Widowed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 5 Other Languages: russian
Me:
am the cheerful sociable woman, the widow, by a trade - the economist, I love sports and a sports way of life, I do not smoke, I can drink slightly in the good company. I was engaged in classical ballet and dances for about 18 years. On character - kind, sympathetic and responsible) externally - the nice woman) my eyes - bright-brown, hair the fair-haired, short. A figure - the former balley dancer) character fine - simply dream))) At heart I am the cheerful and sociable person, watching by myself, using a correct way of life, I love sports, besides the basic activity I work in sphere of beauty and health - as the adviser under food additives.
Hobbies:
music, dance
Searches For
About You:
That I want to see in you: I search for the good person) in the age from 35 up to 55, strong worth on legs, without very harmful habits, kind, lovely, nice externally and internally, in general - the normal usual real man!)) in attitudes I appreciate sincerity, kind and mutual understanding. In the partner it is important for me, he should be close to me and mine interests; he should be taken place person both spiritually, and is material. Very much I want to meet you, my unique and true friend, the man who will keep my the company for the next years and becomes true and the devoted partner - as well as Iwill be for him. I think, a?oa you somewhere waiting and searching for me, and to you as well as to me is lonely in the evenings.
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride