dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

rose1970

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: irina Last Name:
Address: City: Kazan
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 170 Weight: 58
Eye Color: Blue Green Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 47 Birthday: Jul 02, 1970
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Education
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info: Artemiy 29.11.1996
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Cancer
English Skills: 7 Other Languages:
Me:
I am kind,care , honest and understanding woman I wish love and be loved my man in family for long time tigether with our children. More about me I will write for man who has interest for serious relationship for future family for long time together with love..
Hobbies:
I like have time with my son and spend time on ski and skate with him. I like read history book and watch of TV about history . I like travel and visit interest places in word. I like swim and bike .I like everything in life that good for healthy life..
Searches For
About You:
You are care and understanding and kind man who wishes seriuos relationship with woman with love for family with children ..
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride