dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

saghrochni

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Morocco    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 175 Weight: 62
Eye Color: Black Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 44 Birthday: Mar 06, 1973
Nationality: Religion: Muslim
Education: High Profession: Transport
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 8 Other Languages:
Me:
would describe myself as a person who enjoys life. Who loves to take life by the horns and steer. hehe...But, being serious I love to write letter, read a politic articl I love football and tennis, I never take anything or anyone for granted because God could take anything or anyone away at any minute. IDIS like cook, pasta are my favorites. There are so many other things I could say here but I guess you will have to contact me iF YOU WANT A GOOD MEN FOR YOUR LIFE contact me who will be there when I have a good day. who will be there when I have a bad day i can kiss you and tell me everything will be alright. Come be with me my love for I am waiting for you. Waiting for you to take me into your arms and hold me tight. To love me all night. To love me all day. From your arms I will never stray. This is what I want from a modest fun nice faithful and lovely man iam waiting your letter and your love
Hobbies:
sport travel
Searches For
About You:
women to be witty lovely nice sexy
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride