dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

sarafan

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 160 Weight: 47
Eye Color: Green Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 40 Birthday: Dec 01, 1977
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Childcare
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info:
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 3 Other Languages:
Me:
I am Irina , 26 y.o., 160sm tall and 47 kg. My birthday is 1 of december 1977. I live in Volzhsky town. I am calm, romantic, like travelling and picnic with my friend, comfort, children. I prefer calm music of ourdays.Especially Marian carey, Britney Spears, Christina Aguailera and so on.
Hobbies:
I like skates,walks,meet my friends,read books,listen to music,go to the cinema,go to the river,nature,picniks and ....
Searches For
About You:
I would like to find a man open minded, with a big good heart, who have gentle children with whom i can share my life and with whom i can make a real, friendly and happy family. However,i want to have a marriage of happiness and love.A marriage which is based on loyalty, honesty, faithfulness, tenderness and passion.
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride