dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

sayhi2sara

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: na1 kodjoviakope City:
State: Zip:
Country: To    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 170 Weight: 54
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 27 Birthday: Oct 01, 1990
Nationality: American Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Student
Family Status: Social Status: Student
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Gemini
English Skills: 0 Other Languages:
Me:
I smile often, laugh a lot, and find joy in the simple things of life. My friends would describe me as kind, loving, caring, and friendly. When I believe in a cause, I can be very passionate about it. I express myself very easily and love to hear what others have to say as well. I am a communicator. I am very social, affectionate, and loving. I love to read, write, travel, and spend time with new friends
Hobbies:
singing and dancing, swimming
Searches For
About You:
I am seeking a man who is passionate about his faith and life. A man who is secure about himself and wants to establish a long term relationship. The man can have a career or be retired but happy in what is accomplishing in life. Some one who has learned from past experiences and is applying the lessons to his current life. Someone who has life goals and is looking for a partner to share them with
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride