dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

sexy007

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Rita Last Name:
Address: City: Miami
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 143 Weight: 70
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 39 Birthday: Jul 09, 1978
Nationality: American Religion: Catholic
Education: High Profession: Social Services
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info: None
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Cancer
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: None
Me:
What should i say about me?As i am not good at talking about me,but i will try...I am a girl that is very down to earth,love life to the fullest,and like to laugh alot and make people arround me laugh...I am very humorous,and i keep my head up and high to achieve my vision...There is alot to do in this world,but with limited time,so i do my best to every day that passes by and leave the rest for another day...Wanna know more?Please feel free to write me...
Hobbies:
I like to read and write poems...Like to swim,and go to functions.
Searches For
About You:
I am looking for a guy that is very down to earth,God fearing,understaning,hardworking,lovng and caring...(is that too much)A man that i would always miss whenever we are not together.My friend,brother,sister,father and mother...He is got vision,and is on track to achieve his heart desires....Are you that man?
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride