dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

sharapenko

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Elena Last Name:
Address: City: Mariupol
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 170 Weight: 68
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 53 Birthday: Jan 25, 1964
Nationality: Ukrainian Religion: Orthodox
Education: Secondary Profession: Engineering
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info: daughter
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Aqarius
English Skills: 3 Other Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Me:
It is very hard to tell about myself, but I will try to do it, because I want you know more about me. By nature I am humorist person and during all my life I am optimist. To be honest I like to be capricious sometimes.:) But most part I am faithful, kind and tender person.I am very energetic person and like to do everything when I enjoy it. As I live near Sea of Azov, I like to spend time close to the water. In winter season I prefer to go to the swimming pool. But from the other side I am very romantic person. Yes, I like to go to the beach, I also I prefer to go there in the evening to enjoy sunsets or just to be alone and to dream about something beautiful.
Hobbies:
Cooking, Movies / Cinema, Travel / Sightseeing, Theatre / Ballet, Shopping, Music - New Age, Music - Latin, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Dance / Electronic, Museums / Galleries, Nature
Searches For
About You:
I am looking for that one special person in my life to grow old and experience life with. Someone that looks to me for support and protection and at the same time, support me in everything that I do. Something that I do not tolerate is unfaithfulness.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride