dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian


(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: carmelita Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Italy    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
My Goods
Height: Weight:
Eye Color: Dark Brown Hair Color:
About Me
Age: 33 Birthday: Jul 13, 1985
Nationality: Religion: Catholic
Education: College Profession: Food Services
Family Status: Widowed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 1 Children Info:
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Aries
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: english,,italian
im 47 yrs old .I have 1 daughter. she's 21yrs old seeking for a long term marriage man who will accept me for who I am. and for what I have in life.. who will accept me. and who will love me for life. im a Filipina but I live here in Italy right now with the rest of my family. im seeking for a true person, and who will accept my daughter.I love cooking, im so faithful, understanding,sweet and loving person.I can say that im RARE.. because you can never find a person like me and Im the type of woman who's a fighter, I never give up on any trials and a good mother and wife in the future.
singing, cooking,
Searches For
About You:
im seeking for a long term marriage and who will love me for who I am and for what I have in life.
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: Yes Alcohol: No

About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us