dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

simplegem

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: United Kingdom (Great Britain)    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 170 Weight: 53
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 35 Birthday: Oct 12, 1982
Nationality: American Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Administration
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Libra
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: Spanish, German
Me:
I’m sure you’d like to hear a little something about me. I live in England. I’m 24 years old, slim, have soft black hair, and copper skin. I love the winter time going for long walks, to the movies, and cooking. I enjoy playing video games but also like to dress up at the same time. Favorite music: Tata Young, Air, Nickelback, Iio, Fort Minor, and Sade. Favorite movies: King of the Hill, Battle Royale, Action movies, and Thriller.
Hobbies:
Cooking, video games, walking, shopping, and many more
Searches For
About You:
Looking for that special someone 28-32 years old 5’11+ Dolph Lundgren ( Universal Soldier, Bridge of Dragons,and Red Scorpion), The Rock have the looks and rugged features I adore. They are naturally muscular build. Scrawny, sick, gay, metro sexual men disgust me! I enjoy seeing make-up and dresses on myself –and only myself. No drug users, smokers, or alcoholics. Someone with brain cells who values their body and tries to keep it healthy. You should be established in life, realistic, a logical thinker, and love travelling to snowy places like the Canadian Rockies, and Switzerland.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride