dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

sksik

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Peter Last Name:
Address: City: Clonmel
State: Zip:
Country: Ireland    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 170 Weight:
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 29 Birthday: Jun 15, 1988
Nationality: Pole Religion: Atheist
Education: High Profession: Computer
Family Status: Single Social Status:
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 3 Other Languages:
Me:
I love the sport, new experience, music. I am able to enjoy myself but I like silence and calm. I am spending the time actively. I am able to adapt myself to every situation. I am not conflicting. I am ambitious, full of energy. I have my dreams. You are single from many of my dreams. I am able to be romantic.
Hobbies:
sport, basketball, football, music, computer, party, bicycle, and YOU ;)
Searches For
About You:
I am looking for the love. I am looking for the woman whom I will get married with. My is English basic. But I am learning all the time. If you trust me I won't disappoint what you. I will return you serc─Ö and the soul. I will be whole your and I will devote myself to you to be satisfied. Write. You will be fortunate. Insignificant where I am living. I am able to live there where you...
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: Alcohol:



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride