dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

smolenceva

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 172 Weight: 58
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 38 Birthday: Mar 01, 1979
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Unfinished Profession:
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign:
English Skills: 6 Other Languages:
Me:
Hello!!!! Me call Aleftina!!!! To me of 27 years!!! I live in Russia in city of Kazan !!!! I was registered on this site because I want will find the man which well to me to concern!!!! Ask to not write to me men which anxious or for those to whom are necessary my naked photos are necessary!!! I very much like to go in for sports, like to prepare for a tasty meal!!! Other details in the letter!!!!! Alevtina!!!!!
Hobbies:
Searches For
About You:
I search good for the man!!! The main thing that at him was good character if at people identical characters that most likely they will not be together, I think that on the beginnings this most important, I done not interested with his earnings, color of a leather, a material condition!!!!!
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: Alcohol:



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride