dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

stallonv

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City: Delhi
State: Zip:
Country: India    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 177 Weight: 63
Eye Color: Dark Brown Hair Color: Dark Brown
About Me
Age: 40 Birthday: Jan 19, 1977
Nationality: Asian Religion: N/A
Education: College Profession: Advertising
Family Status: Single Social Status: Self Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Capricorn
English Skills: 6 Other Languages: Hindi
Me:
I am single and an Independent personality. I am a responsible person overall and really thinking positive about my future. I don’t make much of plans; take things as they come and always give my best shot. One more thing; I am a Body Fitness Freak. Like to be in shape. That’s why I don’t smoke and drink.
Hobbies:
I like to Love talking to people and is obsessed to exercise and keep my body fit. And others to include id to make friends .I love Listening to music & dancing can take to you discos if in the same city.
Searches For
About You:
I think I am very happy man; but now definitely there is a need for a partner who should be my soul mate with a beautiful heart. For you I am also sending my snaps. I hope you like me when you see me.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride