dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

susangift

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: susan Last Name:
Address: City: brooklyn
State: Zip:
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 175 Weight: 55
Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 37 Birthday: Oct 10, 1980
Nationality: American Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Business/Commerce
Family Status: Single Social Status: Self Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info: i don't have children
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Libra
English Skills: 8 Other Languages: english
Me:
ask me later
Hobbies:
ask me later
Searches For
About You:
My name is Susan Watson,I'm 26 yrs.I have never married,haven’t kids.I have model figure,I’m beautiful outside and inside. I’m decent,romantic in feeling,rational in life. I’m kind,calm,care,tender,talanted in everything. I don't drink,drugs,smoking etc. I have nice soal,opening mind,strong nature.serious, confident, calm, purposeful,persistent,responsible, honest,kind,loyal, flexible, elegant, sensitive, gentle, cheerful,romantic. I will like to meet someone special... someone i could spend my time with because life is too short and i dont want to have any 1-night relationships because i am pretty serious about everything that is related to relationships. Simply saying, im not the bootycall type. And everything else i'll tell u later.Well, i want my relationships with my Mr.Right be based on trust, mutual understanding and support
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride