dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

tanya1234

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 165 Weight: 48
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Black
About Me
Age: 40 Birthday: May 05, 1977
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Unfinished Profession: Marketing
Family Status: Single Social Status:
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 1 Other Languages:
Me:
I am an attractive woman with the kind and generous heart , and besides, I am very optimistic, energetic and positive. I can say that I’m happy and I have everything. But there is a dream and I want it to come true. I’m dreaming about a large house in the seashore. I’d like to have at least a couple of children and a loving husband. I’ll give all my heart to that man, I’ll warm him with my smile and take care about him. So you have already guessed that I’m rather tender creature. I’m very sociable person and have a lot of friends, who share my interests. We often have fun together in the bar or at the disco. Frankly speaking I’m eager to have a man nearby to me who will accept and share all the contradictions of my character. Besides I like cooking very much and my friends and parents say that everything I cook is very tasty. I’m fond of inventing some new dishes and making delicious surprises for all the people around me. My heart and soul are full of passion and romantic feelings. I’m eager to meet a man who will value all my qualities. I would like to see a tenderhearted, loving, reliable and very sociable man beside me. My love does not have any sense without the man and I’m too tired of being lonely.
Hobbies:
I like to dance, and I love discos where I can feel a rhythm inside me. It is incredible. My mood may be another, and possible&
Searches For
About You:
I search for the man with sense of humour and without harmful habits, for the further more close relations.
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Yes



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride