dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

vanilla

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 170 Weight: 59
Eye Color: Blue Gray Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 37 Birthday: Dec 10, 1980
Nationality: Russian Religion: Christian
Education: High Profession: Clerical
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Sagit
English Skills: 10 Other Languages: French, German
Me:
In my life so far I have handled things well on my own. There has been an emptiness in my heart and in my life for so long now, it saddens me. I long for the happiness the right man will give to me and that I know I can give to him...this happiness I speak of, is a precious gift that many people never have the chance to experience...I will not waste it away for any reason. I would cherish it and live every day of my life to preserve it...the joy and happiness of what a happy marriage should be... I love so many things and am also passionate about many things. I hope that this will be the opportunity that leads me to the man I am destined to be with. If we were to find each other...there will be a new happiness on earth.....!
Hobbies:
Dancing, music, pets
Searches For
About You:
I would like to meet a loving, tender and honest man.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride