dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

virysya

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: vira Last Name:
Address: City: Ivano-Frankivs'k
State: Zip:
Country: Ukraine    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 173 Weight: 53
Eye Color: Green Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 38 Birthday: Mar 02, 1979
Nationality: Ukrainian Religion: Christian
Education: College Profession: Unspecified
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status:
Have Children: 1 Children Info: doughter 4 years
Want Children: Yes Star Sign: Pisces
English Skills: 3 Other Languages:
Me:
When I have a free time it gives me a lot of pleasure just to go for a walk to the park. Especialy in early autumn when it's still warm but the leaves are already changing their colours. I like to dance very much. I'm fond of Eastern types of dances. When I hear this charming music my body begins to express it by itself.
Hobbies:
I like to cook very much. With extrime pleasure I try new recipes for common dishes. I 'm making experiments with food to get some new tastes.
Searches For
About You:
I would like to have such a man by my side with whom I'll feel myself safe and defended. Also important for me is a good sence of humor and cheerfulness.
Relationships:
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: No



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride