dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian


(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: william Last Name:
Address: City: caledonia
State: mn Zip: 55921
Country: United States of America    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
My Goods
Height: 173 Weight: 210
Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Brown
About Me
Age: 51 Birthday: May 16, 1967
Nationality: American Religion: Baptist
Education: College Profession: Management
Family Status: Divorsed Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 3 Children Info: all over 18
Want Children: Not sure Star Sign: Taurus
English Skills: 10 Other Languages:
I am 6'2" light brown hair blue eyes i like going out to movies tacking long walks,and haveing I'm motivated, responsible, and independent. I believe that women should be treated with respect. I enjoy hanging out with friends or visiting family. I occasionally go to clubs with friends. I'd rather go to a movie, see a play, go to an amusement park, or just explore to see whats out there. I enjoy dining out. I'm always open to trying new things and want to find a life long companion to share good times and the adventures of life with.I work as a manager.
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Gym/Weight Training, Walking Bars/Pubs, Board/Card Games, Concerts/Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Movies/Cinema, Museum/Arts, Music:Classical, Music:Country/Folk, Music:Pop, Music:Rock/Indie/Alt, Pool/Darts, Surfing The Web, TV:Educational/News, TV:Entertainment, Video/Online Games, Wine Tasting
Searches For
About You:
a simple girl, someone who wants to have fun and explore see whats out there
Long-term & Marriage
My Habits
Cigarettes: Yes Alcohol: Socially

About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us