dating service
free dating service
dating Dating online dating Singles Search dating services Dating Profiles online dating service My Account singles relationships Register sexy girls Sign In russian

yanasherst

(Personal Dating Profile)
Contact Details
First Name: Last Name:
Address: City:
State: Zip:
Country: Russian Federation    
Work Phone: Home Phone:
Mobile: Fax:
MSN: YIM:
AIM: ICQ:
My Goods
Height: 165 Weight: 53
Eye Color: Gray Hair Color: Blond
About Me
Age: 40 Birthday: Jul 27, 1977
Nationality: Russian Religion: Atheist
Education: High Profession: Law Enforcement
Family Status: Single Social Status: Employed
Have Children: 0 Children Info:
Want Children: Star Sign:
English Skills: 8 Other Languages:
Me:
I’m very romantic, sensible, cheerful, honest person. My friends say about me “ She is very clever, loyal and witty”. I trust my friends. I try to enjoy every minute of my life. I like meet people and discover new culture and new country, so I like traveling. I have a lot of friends. I like active lifestyle. I’m very found of sport, especially aerobic, swim. I like dancing a lot. May be I was a dancer before.
Hobbies:
I like animals, nature and sea. But sometimes I just have a rest with interesting book or film and good food. I like to make good
Searches For
About You:
I want to find a man from 25 to 45. Who want to create a family with children. Who likes traveling and active lifestyle and understands and loves me. He must be honest, clever, loyal, kind.
Relationships:
My Habits
Cigarettes: No Alcohol: Socially



About us Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Dating Partners Contact us
bride